Convention on the Reduction of Statelessness

Year of publication: Jan 1961
Country: Global, Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom
Theme: International and Regional Instruments
Publication type: International and regional treaties
Author/s: United Nations

Share this

Project funded by:Rosa-Luxemburg-Stiftung