Convention on the Avoidance of Statelessness in relation to State Succession

Year of publication: Jan 2006
Country: Council of Europe, Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom
Theme: International and Regional Instruments
Publication type: International and regional treaties
Author/s: Council of Europe

Share this

Project funded by:Rosa-Luxemburg-Stiftung